Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2021

They make buying a new vehicle painlessly. Friendly staff and an all around great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Good experience so far Michael.Daniels is great didnt get the discount i wanted

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

I’ve got an Ecodiesel Grand Cherokee that’s been pretty problematic as of late, and I always choose Champion for my service needs (even though I live all the way in Noblesville.) My service guy is Matt O’Brien and he’s great! Hasn’t tried to upsell me unnecessary services and is a straight shooter through and through. Champion is the only dealership I’ve ever trusted a vehicle with, and I will continue to use them for as long as I have a FCA vehicle! If you need service, go see Matt! He’s the man!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Lance was great! Gene the finance director was great also they made a great team taking care of business! Great personalities and no nonsense from either one or the GM Cross Pohl! We love our new Grand Cherokee L! Staying in the Champion and Jeep family was an easy decision! Rock stars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Took care of us right away, thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Lance and Gene did great. Their personalities are great and we really enjoyed this process!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Came in the dealership really needing a car and Janae made sure that I walked out with a car! She treated me like family! Wasn’t for her I don’t know what would have happened! All the staff is super nice and great energy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Janae was very professional and she will make sure you will walk out with the vehicle of your dreams!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

My experience with Champion was awesome and pleasant.. I recommend this dealership to everyone who needs a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

ms. Janae Andrews is a true professional. From hello to goodby i had a smile on my face.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

From my original first experience in the Service Department through the purchase of my Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland, every single person treated me as a Good Friend. Please give them a call and visit the dealership, I promise you’ll be amazed!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

I was scheduled to sell a vehicle to Ms. Janae then go across town to purchase a new BMW X5. This Young Lady Janae at Champion Crysler Jeep is magnificent at being a compassionate smart saleswoman she made me proud to do business for the first time at an American car dealership. To whom it concerns, as one Manager to another, Ms. Janae needs to head up your Employee Training program. I will be sending all my friends and family to Ms. Janae Andrews for the vehicle needs. She’s magnificent!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Absolutely great service! I was in and out in no time. I had 2 small children with me and the dealership had a room set up just for us with TV . They went above and beyond my expectations. Would highly recommend Champion Chrysler!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Their Service department is top notch! They communicate with frequent updates to customers. Professional and reasonably priced!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2021

Janae went way above and beyond!!!! So happy with all she did and Finance!!! Thank you all so much!!! SO EXCITED about my new Jeep!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Sam was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and made sure everything was taken care of before I left

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Lance and Eric was very helpful,nice and did an awesome job on getting our car. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

They do great work. They are knowledgeable and very instructive when dealing with people and explankning things

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Great experience from when I pulled into the lot until I signed the last document. Rick did a great job understanding and identifying what I was looking for and made it happen. I came from New Jersey to buy a car here because I’ve had other great experiences

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

The experience that I have with Champion's service department is always unmatched, and Matt O'Brian is the greatest and always helpful. In fact, the entire staff at Champion, from sales to service to parts, make me feel welcomed and special every single time I visit! I would highly recommend this dealership for any and of your automotive needs. You will not be disappointed. I promise!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2021

Fast, no nonsense sales. Bottom line always up front.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Please please PLEASE! Work with Janae! She is excellent at what she does! Her customer service is A1. I loved working with her during my second experience here at Champion. She made sure that I was taken care of and was treated with the upmost respect and kindness. In this day and age, that goes a long way! She was thorough and honest when helping me find a vehicle that I liked and in my price range. I loved working with her and you will too! I guarantee it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

This was great service from my salesman,Marc Buehler and very friendly and hard working.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

I really appreciate the professional service My husband and I received. Special thanks to salesman Kevin S Lane he went the extra mile to make such we drove home from the dealership with our dream car ! And the coffee was great to . If you are looking to buy a car get in the right lane with Kevin S Lane !

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Highly recommend Steve Pumphrey. Went to Jeep site last night. Found what I wanted. Came in preapproved and drove off in new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Steve easy and great to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2021

I appreciate the professionalism of their staff and the cleanliness of their business every time we’ve gone there. My family have purchased several vehicles from them over the years and it’s always been a great experience. And even though I have an executive lease vehicle and could have my vehicle serviced at a dealership in Kokomo close to my job or any other Chrysler dealership, I always prefer taking delivery and having all my service requirements done at Champion. So thank you for the excellent service from the Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Worked with Janae and she is awesome. She worked very hard to get me approved thank you Janae. She’s the goat

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2021

Service was quick and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Mike Rice was awesome!!!!! All the service advisers are great and all should be rewarded.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I heard about janae Andrews on social media and was impressed. Came to see her Nd let in a car. Eric kittner worled really hard to get this done. Thank ypu

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

I love how you are greeted.everyone is friendly.its always clean and not a real long wait...i would go back and recommend people...5 stars

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

As always, I received courteous assistance with my vehicle scheduled maintenance and service.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Zach was great. He was not pushy at all and really worked the deal to ensure I got all the discounts and benefits available to me. He also has made himself available for any and all questions I have had since making this purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Sam W was AWESOME!!! Only a week into the job and he made the process seamless! Everyone from Sam to Owen to Gene in finance made this a very easy decision! Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Great experience and Rodney was fantastic! Everyone was friendly and helpful and made the whole process smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Great follow up from Rodney. My prayers are with him. Office staff very helpful in his absence.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

We live fours away. We found a used Lincoln online at their website. It looked great and had a competitive price. We drove down two days later and met with Michael Daniel's. Mike was a great salesman. The whole process was very pleasant and we drove away within two hours with the Lincoln. Gene, the Business Director, has a very streamlined process and we enjoyed the whole experience from beginning to end. Thanks!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Everyone was friendly and pleasurable to talk to. Theu made the experience warming, inviting, and fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

My son told me about driving with janae. I didn’t want to deal with a car dealer but she was awesome. Took good care of me. Great energy I must say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Rodney is the bomb. He lets the car sell itself and he’s just there to make the experience fun. Gene was awesome. Financial talk is awful but he made the experience a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2021

Rodney is the bomb to work with. He’s no longer a salesman to us, he’s now a friend. Gene is great with the finances and warranties. We won’t go anywhere else for for a vehicle ever again. This experience was a blast with the crew at Champion.!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Friendly courteous staff; comfortable waiting area while our 2019 Jeep Latitude 4x4 was serviced for an oil change. Express Service was unavailable so an appointment was made a week earlier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Rodney is the BEST!!!!! Ol Eddie Murphy couldn’t have been anymore perfect with helping us find the exact vehicle I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I enjoyed my experience at this dealership even though I did not purchase a vehicle, I felt like Rodney does a fantastic job with making you feel welcomed and trying to share a fun time and get to know you and build a relationship!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Janae Andrews is by far the best sales person we have ever ran into. She was so fun to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Rodney was an out going , professional salesman that was helpful, fun to work with , He seem to like his job and made sure we were comfortable though the process . I give him a 10 out of 10 to work with and will tell my friends and family to go see him when they are ready to buy a new or used vehicle. Lance was good person and also helped out . Both are great people . Rita and I have now bought 4 vehicle’s from Champion since 2005 and will continue to come back Thanks for our new enjoyment our new Dodge Ram Truck Thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Everything about jenae is amazing! Great personality. She was amazing from start to finish. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Rodney Taylor is the sales man of the decade!!!! I had the pleasure of meeting him...he is spirituality uplifting and a true jack of all trades it was the best experience at a dealership I have incountered thus far ...............I recommend him to anyone who wants REAL CUSTOMER SERVICE FOR PUCHASHING A VEHICLE YOU WILL GET HONESTY ,TRUTH AND SENCIRITY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

A lady at Walmart told me about Janae after she heard me say I was looking for a car. I immoderately jumped on social media and fell in love with Driving with Janae. I came in and left with a car. Thank you Janae and Eric and the chick who referred.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Great experience at Champion Dealership, exactly the customer service I wanted. Thanks to Rodney Taylor for helping every step of the way!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

I saw janae Andrew's on social media and followed closely. I was impressed with her energy and the number or cars she was selling. I reached out to her and ended up driving from chicago to indianapolis to get a car. Thank you driving with janae.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Janae Andrews was great to me. Excellent asset to Champion. Great knowledge, excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I’ve been rocking with Janae for a while and always will because she is amazing at what she does! I was not super confident in what I could get but I am happy driving off with a new car! 10 out of 10 experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

D. Johnson communicated with me to not only make a deal but to make sure my purchase was satisfying

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Ray was awesome. I came into the dealership nervous but Janae took good care of me. She’s awesome. Great girl and the best experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Overall, a very quick and efficient experience for buying a car I found online.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I was at rayskillman in the furnace office when my wife recieved a cal from janae Andrew's. She was doing some follow up at 7pm and asked my wife if she knew anyone who needed a car. I oddly enough did and wasn't to thrilled with the service ray skillman was giving us. We walked out. And came to see janae.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Rodney the sales person was very inviting and willing to assist us with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Janae is the so cool to work with. Just all around fun. Thank you jojo for everything and janae

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Dj and the team really went out the way to make sure I got the best deal for my trade in and I appreciate them for that greatly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Excellent customer service and pricing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

2nd vehicle I have bought from Champion. Rodney made the buying process very easy and made me feel like the most important customer he had. Excellent communication from start to finish. The finance department was smooth and quick! In and out of the dealership in 90 minutes with a new car (after working with Rodney by phone for a day and test driving the car). A+

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

Good service most of the time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Rodney was dope! Very professional and made sure I got exactly what I wanted. Definitely the best service I’ve ever gotten!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

They was ready for my car right at my appointed time. The wait wasn’t bad at all. And they did a great job! Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

I seen Driving with Janae on social media real heavy. I texted her late one night and she responded quickly. The next day I came in to get a car. Mad respect to her. She came in on her off day and got me together. Thank you Janae.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

I must say I was treated with the upmost respect, great customer service and smiles from everyone. Janae Andrews was a Excellent Representative and truly appreciate her professionalism and all the help she gave me. I’m glad I stopped by today and driving away in my dream car.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

The repairs that were done to my Jeep were done perfectly. Nothing was less than perfect. I would like to take some time to talk about the customer service. Mike Rice took outstanding care of me and my vehicle. He was very professional and honest. You can tell he likes his job and taking care of the customer is his highest priority.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Got my oil change done here they were busy but still took care of me in a timely manner!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Friendly and efficient. Definitely not pushy. Went the extra mile to help me get what I needed.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Great place, easy to work with, great prices, very clean vehicles, huge new and used inventory, all in one facility. I would definitely buy from again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Thanks for the great experience at your shop. First time there, got the truck in and serviced. J.R. Evans Thank you for your friendship n service to our great nation.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Dudes the best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Let me tell yall ya girl Janae came thru for us she got us in out and gave us exactly what we asked for holla at her I’m telling you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Janae andrews is above average. I’m at a lost by or words. I was referred to come see her. She use to sell Hyundai now she selling a better brand so I had to come get a car. Janae we will follow u for life my girl. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Everyone was friendly and courteous. I thought I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time.


Leave Us A Review