Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Very helpful and great at explaining what was going on with my car!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Josh and Jamie are awesome! As a service advisor at another dealership, I KNOW HOW IT SHOULD BE! They nailed it!!! Keep up the great work and you will be seeing me for my needs and the needs of my dealership when we need dodge, Jeep or Chrysler service!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Great service, friendly people, and a clean, nice Dealership! Keep up the good work!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Have purchsed 3 vehicles from this dealership over the past two years and have been very pleased with Eric who has helped me through the paperwork. He was able to work out a very good rate of Interest for my latest purchse even though the rates have increased. Thank You Eric!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Great experience with Mike and everyone at Champion. Will definitely be recommending them to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Fast service. Got right to the work

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

The dealership was very friendly and welcoming. It was clean and offered snacks and drinks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Talked to Janae a week before I came in to purchase a vehicle and told her exactly what I was looking for. When I came in for the my appointment the staff was very friendly and inviting. Janae had everything ready for me and processed my paperwork quickly after I picked out my vehicle. Gene got my financing done and I was well on my way. Thanks you guys for getting me the tray I wanted. I highly recommend Champion.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Janae was such a blessing to me. Janae has excellent customer service and she is very passionate about what she does. She made sure I was approved and satisfied with my car of choice. She has an uplifting spirit and May God Forever Bless You. Thank You So Much Now I’m Driving With Janae!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Janae Andrews handled us with care and compassion she worked with us through and through. She took care of all our needs and wants and got us exactly the car we wanted! I will be recommending Janae Andrews to all my family and friends and the next time I need another vehicle I know who to call!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Rodney was a pleasure to deal with. Wait time to get to finance was disappointing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Thank you for timely service and attention!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Service with Jamie has been exceptional.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I had some issues with my Ram 2500 truck. They were able to get these issues fixed quickly as I was leaving to go camping the next week.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Great service on my jeep wrangler!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Janae was so much fun to work with! I wasn’t sure I would be able to find anything with my credit but she landed me in a car even better than I hoped!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I had some service done to my Grand Cherokee. They got me right in and took me to my office. Kind, cheerful service writer Haley!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Jeep Wave service managed and completed satisfactory by Matt O'Brien and his staff at Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge! 10/10.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I am writing this review to compliment Eric Kittner in Finance. He assisted me in the purchase of my vehicle which included an after market warranty through Compass. My vehicle needed a major repair this month with the assistance of Eric and JoJo (Josephine Crawford, who is located at Napleton Kia at this time) worked together with the Compass representatives to get this completed. Thank you!! Thank you!! Take my advise get the warranties offered and maintain your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

I'm not good at this but I want the place to know how awesome Janae Andrews has been to me. Her energy she has is amazing she made me feel at home and got me into a car. Drive with janae.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Janae is a really wonderful person to work with!! Had a long drive to get here and it was 100% worth it! She is warm, welcoming and friendly. Janae makes the process easy and makes you feel at home. If you want to smile through the process of buying your next vehicle, I would recommend this dealership without any hesitation. 10/10!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

The best customer service! Janae went above and beyond. I had an appointment to take my new Jeep to get a hitch and windows tinted. There was a miss communication and one did not get done. Not only did Janae take care of this she delivered my Jeep to my house the next day! I cannot thank her enough for not only helping me through the process of buying a new Jeep but being such a kind and caring individual! Highly recommend Champion! Ask for Janae!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Janae was so knowledgeable and fun to work with! I will reccomend her to everyone I can!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

They gave me immediate service Very satisfied with the work I will be returning for more service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

The best customer service! Janae went above and beyond. I had an appointment to take my new Jeep to get a hitch and windows tinted. There was a miss communication and one did not get done. Not only did Janae take care of this she delivered my Jeep to my house the next day! I cannot thank her enough for not only helping me through the process of buying a new Jeep but being such a kind and caring individual! Highly recommend Champion! Ask for Janae!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Erik was so much fun to work with!!! He was extremely professional and very thorough making sure you got the coverage you needed on your vehicle and the final process of buying a vehicle was simple and easy. He was so funny, I am not sure I’ve ever laughed as much buying a vehicle as I did while visiting Champion Chrysler. They will definitely have all my business going forward. I would highly recommend them to anyone: family, friends, AND clients! I would have peace of mind knowing that anyone who goes there would be well taken care of ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Great customer service. Nice selection. Quiet location (not Keystone & 96th) so much easier to navigate around. Definitely will look at Champion for our next truck or Jeep purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2022

Found a vehicle on car gurus. Contacted Michael at champions and was wanting to trade in my car as well as buy a car on their lot. We talked a lot over the phone and he got the deal done to where all I had to do was come up here sign a few things and go home. Very good experience. Thank you Michael!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Very friendly. Helped us with everything we needed. Very nice about everything . Thank you for everything today.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Janae was really wonderful to work with!! Made the buying experience really wonderful and I left with the vehicle I wanted! 10/10 would recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone, near and far!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

They helped when no one else would. Stop in and talk to James!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Champion CJD is one of the best car dealerships that I've seen in a very long time! When we got there the great customer service began outside. They did not hound us but instead with smiling faces and great personalities, they asked how could they help us! Mr. Rodney Taylor, our car salesman is an awesome young man! He made the process so calming and smooth as well as professional! If you need a car, I recommend Mr. Rodney to be your stress free car salesman! We also had the opportunity to meet Mr. Owen Walker as well as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

My experience at Champion wouldn't have been as amazing without Rodney! When an issue or concern was brought up they handled it immediately. A seriously great place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Meeting a stranger that takes care of you like family is so rare. I really can't explain how well I was treated from the moment I walked in the door to leaving with an offer I really couldn't refuse. Janae takes whatever time is needed to ensure her customers walk away happy and with peace of mind. I will never go to another person or dealership after my experience with Janae at Champion Chrysler Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Everyone at Champion went above and beyond to make my buying experience a pleasure. Rodney Taylor handled a variety of situations with a professional and personal manner. Matt O'Brien took care of a couple of issues as well. Gene Allen was great to work with on the paperwork end. Great Job Champion!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Janae made my purchase experience Great! She helped me chose the right vehicle. Got me in and out! I love my Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

My credit garbage 😭 she was patient with the entire process explained everything and STILL found me something affordable and nice. Highly recommend to anyone that wants a vehicle 💯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I will preface this by saying I did not have the best experience there last year- mainly due to an employee who is no longer with them. (they guy who ultimately finished the job was good though). BUT I'm happy to say Jarred was great today. He took care of everything in a timely manner , he was knowledgeable and took time to talk to me about a variety of car topics. He also had *good communication with me via phone in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I have nothing but good to say about Champion’s service department. My wait time was very reasonable (for oil change and tire rotation). There were personnel changes since my last visit and the manager of the service department came to me to explain them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

She was very helpful & understanding. Best car sells man that helped me!! Definitely will refer her every one I know!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Rodney Taylor provided excellent, knowledgeable service and gave us all the information we needed to purchase a great vehicle! We will be sending all our friends and family to him! Thank you, Champion, for having an excellent employee who cares about his customer's satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I came back to Champion to get a 392 after the TRX last year because "Rodney".... I could have ordered anywhere but, Rodney is a really good guy that turns customers into friends...Champion is great place not just because of Rodney... Michael Daniels, Eric, Josh, Jason the whole team are just good people. Go see them if you are thinking about any CDJR vehicle.. I'm sure Ill be back when Stellantis makes another absurd vehicle......

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Very friendly and helpful.....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Fantastic customer service and very knowledgeable and helpful team. They reviewed all options with me and help to reduce cost .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Haley and the Champion team were true advocates for their customer. They were diligent, respectful, understanding, and ready to assist me in any way possible. I will definitely be going back recommending this place to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Michael Daniels was a great sales associate. He helped me along the way making sure I got the correct discounts and the best price for my Jeep. I would definitely buy my next Jeep from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

They love to help people out and i will be back for a new car any time i need 1.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

I really do not like sitting in dealerships for the same reasons as everyone else but Janae was so great with the amount of time I was sitting there. I was informed every step of the way what was going on and I just loved that! I got the car that I wanted and I couldn’t ask for more. My experience was great! And the people were very pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

We absolutely love janea she is so professional and friendly always listens to the customers needs. 100% recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Rodney was great to work with! Loved him! He went above and beyond to get the wrangler we wanted. He was caring and attentive and listened to our needs. Unfortunately the deal didn’t go through as Champion didn’t have the color we wanted. But he tried his best with what he was working with and we appreciate him for that.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Rodney was excellent! I don't come across many salespeople that will go above and beyond and try to exhaust all resources to provide to take care of their clients. Rodney is genuine and he's a straight shooter, which is exactly what I'm looking for in a salesperson. In short, he will work hard for his customers and bend over backwards to take care of their needs. My wife and I were shopping for a new Jeep Wrangler. If you're looking for a new car and you come to Champion Jeep, go to Rodney!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Courteous service staff! Haley gave extra time to explain the receipt and what was done to our Dodge Diesel 3500 truck. The crew took care of the problem changing the oil and rotating the tires. Thanks for the great work!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

able to squeeze me in for an oil change and car wash last minute. offered a shuttle to take me to somewhere for lunch while I waited. And Kristy was super nice and very polite

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Craig and the team were timely and helpful with our repair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Rodney was patient, kind, and so helpful with our new car purchase. I would enthusiastically recommend him to friends/family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

The staff , the people there are all so pleasant. Customer service is top tier and made the process of getting a car so much easier.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2022

Always outstanding service and friendly people to help you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Janae was so awesome. It was the hospitality that made me smile. She walked me around and purchased me a Ram hat. That was a nice date for a 86 year old man. Thank you champion. Thank you Janae

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Great Dealership , always friendly . They get right to it . Rodney was an awesome sales man . I appreciate the great business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Janae was FANTASTIC! She made my entire experience stress free, quick and efficient. I would go back to work with her time and time again. In 25 years of car buying, I don’t think I have ever had a better experience. Felt like she was a great advocate!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

We had a very good, fast, and easy time picking and buying a good car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Great service, DJ were the best salesman I have ever worked with in getting a car everything were smooth and good Thanks to the whole team. I couldn't have asked for better service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

From start to finish experience was great Rodney Taylor was great to me and my daughter!! Would highly recommend. Great atmosphere, friendly and professional!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Rodney was great, but the person we talked to first told us the car was ours the day before, but when we got there we found out the car was almost sold out from under us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Change from the last time I was there with the inside of the showroom to the staffing. The showroom it's self was great and for the staff they just ignored you or Lazer focused on their computers/laptop. As for the person who help me he was friendly but a bit overbearing just needs to tone down a little. Other then that I will still keep coming back since this is my 4th visit and I love this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Rodney Taylor was awesome! He ran around and took care of everything. I can see why they call him flash. He answered all our questions with lots a enthusiasm, made me feel very comfortable while test driving our new van, helped me figure out how to use a lot of the new technology and ended the deal with some great pictures. I will definitely recommend this dealership and especially Rodney Taylor to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Everybody we worked with was very helpful. They made for a great car buying experience. We traveled 2 hours to get there and it was well worth it. I would buy from them again. Rodney Taylor was our salesman and I would give him 10 stars if I could. Ask for Rodney and you won' t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Amazing place!!! Very professional and we'll organized and communication skills were everything!. Worked with Jason and Gene who help my spouse get into what he was interested in. I thank you both for being so polite and being understanding. Awesome job!! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Rodney is just a fun guy. He treats his customers with respect and is helpful without being pushy. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

This was a very positive amazing experience with great news!!! She was a very positive sales person that made it happen for me today, !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Great experience with DRIVING WITH JANAE DRIVING WITH JANAE IS THE WAY GO SEE JANAE

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Extremely friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

My salesman Janae was extremely helpful and kind. She greeted us with a big smile and helped us find what was right for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Good deal it not make long time to do stuff this I’d really good dealer

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

Rodney is the best there is. He was persistent and consistent. Communication was on point. His transparency is very appreciated. I have been to buy 3 times and bought from him once. Wish I had the pleasure to work with him all three.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Rodney Taylor is the guy to ask for when you walk into Champion. Family guy. Cares about his customers. Very transparent. No games.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Champion did a great job of squeezing me in when I didn't have an appointment to get a couple of recalls done on my Jeep Cherokee. The service manager explained what I needed done and told me it would be about an hour. True to his word, I got the call about an hour later that my car was done and ready to be picked up. I will definitely be back to Champion the next time I need work done on my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I have my vehicle serviced at Champion. They never do anything extra unless they go over the details with me. Always professional, gets things done in a timely manner, despite being extremely busy.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review