Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I would just like to say when I saw Janae Andrews open the door for me as I was walking up I knew then that this was the dealership I was buying my truck from. I loved her energy she was more excited than I was after I bought the truck. Janae and the staff was very professional and I didn’t spend half the day either I was in and out. Thanks Champion Dodge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Janae was professional but still very personable. Janae was very knowledgeable and confident in what she said and how she carried herself. Janae had me in and out and on the road with my new Ram 1500 Big Horn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

W V Pickens provided excellent customer service and made the car buying experience fun and painless. Dealership was easy to work with, and secured a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Janae Andrews is the best in the west!!! (Or in this case, the north, LOL!!!) She’s was on it and did a great job at fighting for me and getting me to the price I wanted!!! She even went and brought me some lunch!!! 2 thumbs up!!! Thanks a bunch Janae!!! I’ll definitely be sending more folks her way! ❤️❤️❤️

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Matt was amazing and was completely understanding with my frustration. He really knows how to talk and make customers feel at ease. Thank you so much Matt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Great staff from the dealers to the finance and service. Always friendly and try to go above and beyond what you would expect from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Fantastic! I had great service, found a car I loved and they made it work with my budget! Derrick Johnson and Erik Kittner are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Rodney was very attentive & determined to make us a happy customer. We greatly appreciated his hard work & patience with us. Great service and very kid friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Hard working and dedicated salesman! Made the overall buying experience great. Highly recommend. Vehicle was clean and ready for the test drive when I arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Rodney was very helpful and explained the features thoroughly. He is approachable and very friendly. He looked at our best interest instead of trying to push a sale. He helped us get a very good deal on the new car and was very energetic throughout the process even at 11pm at night. He is one of the best sales person we have met! He made the whole car buying process easy and memorable. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I love Rodney's determination, genuine spirit and positive attitude. He goes the extra mile to get the job done with much passion and grace. He is such a people person and definitely will put a smile on your face! Keep up the good work Rodney. Hard work doesn't go unnoticed and you are a Champion!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

The service advisors do a great job communicating about your car’s repair process and the final resolution. I find the dealership’s waiting area to be very hospitable and it’s easy to find a quiet corner. Not only do they repair your car correctly, but they treat it with respect and don’t return it dirty or greasy. I go out of my way to visit this dealership for these reasons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Very professional and helpful staff. I had detoured for what I thought was a better deal with a shady dealership. Champion went the extra mile to offer some sound advice and prevented bad scenario and loss of money. They provided a solution and an incredible deal. Thank you Derrick, Cross and Eric!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Classy. Personable. Friendly. Open and honest. SHOP HERE!!!! If you are in the market for a car and want to be well taken care of and treated right this is where you need to be!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Janae was our saleswoman and she was great from the start. Very personable with a lot of energy which we loved. Will definitely buy off her again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Rodney was absolutely terrific! We were able to spend our time talking and looking over the car, as well as an extended test drive without an ounce of pressure. I was unable to see the car I wanted in person, so Rodney allowed my husband to show it to me in person. 5 star salesman without the pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Everything about my experience was great and smooth as butter. Buying experience was never any pressure. But let me tell you, my salesman Rodney Taylor put in 1,000% effort all day. I can honestly say i've never met a salesman to work harder. Everyone there including Gene Allen was great. Will definitely be getting my next car here, and hopefully through Rodney!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Thank you so much Reggie you have truly been a blessing to me today and making my dream for me to have a Malibu come true you are absolutely amazing at what you do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Excellent customer service John was great and took care of my needs. Timing and scheduling was great. Shuttle available to take me back to work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

I would highly recommend this service department. Each time I bring my vehicle in for service and check up they are on time and ready. They keep me informed during the process of what’s going on and explain any issues that may be going on and what needs done. They take the time to answer questions I have and be sure I fully understand what’s going on. I was so glad to find a great service department for my Jeep Wrangler and they have definitely earned a five star review. Going above and beyond the job and duties ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I purchased my vehicle from Champion and have had it serviced there multiple times. Always quick and good service. They are very friendly and make sure you receive what you pay for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Jason Armstrong made us feel very comfortable during the entire purchasing process. We required most of the work be performed without being in the facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Very friendly and eager to help answer any questions that I had. Ferguson was a great salesman and went above and beyond in order to help me make my decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Good place to do business! Service was a little slower than I like but overall satisfied. Found a truck that fit my needs. They need to put actual pictures of the inventory as opposed to stock photos. Thought truck had running boards and not the case.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Derrick was very professional, and attentive to me.He also very polite.Service was wonderful will refer some friends and family.Thanks for helping me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Everyone is super friendly and the place is very clean and well kept. Service done on time as promised with no pressure to do additional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

The best service, and friendliness ., they work with you for the best deal, cleanness, and Safety due to Covid,I will refer people, I am enjoying my Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Marshall was very helpful getting my warranty info sorted out. He did a ton of leg work to ensure I would pay the minimum out of pocket

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great service overall! Took a little longer than the time they quoted me, but easy in and out process. Also said I would get a complimentary wash, but it was below 32* so they couldn’t do it. May be better off knowing the temperature before offering the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I refered my sister to come in and see janae. We had a really good experience. Good energy and my sister got a car. I will be back for mine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Excellent experience with Janae. She answered all my questions and got me the best deal possible. I would definitely refer people to her.she was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Amy was so great during the entire process! She was very nice and informative! She worked with me on timing and wasn’t pushy on getting any service! Service was fast and done with care! My Jeep is running great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I love my new Jeep Cherokee Limited 4x4 I love the radio I love the backup camera I love the color it’s so pretty I love everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Repeat customers love doing business with Champion, special thanks to Steve for helping us choose our new Jeep. Eric was very pleasurable also. We will be back !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Let me start by saying that my salesman, Jason Armstrong, was great. I bought a used truck that was not a Dodge that had a couple of outstanding recalls on it and we had more than usual back and forth over the phone. So thanks Jason for having great, fantastic, follow-up. The overall process of buying a car was as expected. I don’t like buying cars or dealing with the whole process of it, so this review should explain my experience well. It’s a nice dealership that has great variety, seating, coffee, etc. I would buy another vehicle ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Janae is the bomb yall gotta come out to see her she get you In the car you want ...and you dont be there all day ....the bomb.com

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Everything was done well and in a good time . i always have great service when I go there. I have been dealing them fir 6 years

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

I had a great sales experience when I visited! I met with Rodney! He was super personable and I really felt like he was trying to find the best solution for me. Thanks Rodney

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Very friendly people and helpful. I’ve been coming to them for the last 15 years. Would not go anywhere else. Thanks guys x your service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

The experience has been first class through out the entire process. They exceeded my expectations with helping me select the right vehicle for a new business venture. No one else could match the value on my trade either.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Wanted to check out a Truck and they had it ready to go when I got there. Everyone in the dealership was friendly and I had a great experience overall. I love the vehicle I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

I brought my vehicle in for an oil change. I experienced great service from the beginning. The service ladies went out of there way to help me gather info on my vehicle warranty. I really appreciate it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

From the salesman to the finance manager made its a very pleasing to buy a car and easy. I would highly recommend this dealership. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Great experience Reggie was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. They will definitely take care of you at champion.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

The service team was able to get me in quickly for routine service. They were able to turn around some additional service items with 24 hours. They keep my RAM 1500 EcoDiesel running smooth.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Mike Daniels and everyone at Champion did an outstanding job in getting me the vehicle I wanted. No pressure, no hidden fees.. no garbage you’d normally associate with buying a vehicle. I’d definitely recommend checking them out for a new or used vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Very helpful and great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

This was the most pleasurable car buying experience I ever had. It was a smooth process from beginning to end. The sales rep that helped me was Janae Andrews. She was very polite, professional, and knowledgeable. I explained to her the vehicle I was interested in along with my budget, and she was able to get me exactly what I wanted at a fair price.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Experience was great! The process was quick and easy. I give them a 10/10 and recommend everyone go here when purchasing a vehicle. I love my truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Staff was friendly and worked hard to make the deal work. Dj even came in on his day off. Great customer service Jon stayed and helped work through the details

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

The experience I had here at Champion jeep was literally the best experience ever. I originally met this young lady at another dealership a couple years ago and we stayed in touch over the years. I seen a post on social media that she was at Jeep and came in to say hello. Long story short I left in a new Jeep. Thank you Janae andrews for staying in touch with my family and checking on my children. I will buy all my cars from you for the rest of my life.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Fantastic service dept....would never go anywhere else entire service advisor staff is incredible...never have to wait 2 weeks like every other dealer in town for service appointment

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Pleasant

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

I just went with a friend

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Car buying experience made easy with the help of Rodney Taylor. We laughed, joked, and shared a few life experiences all while test driving several vehicles to find a fit for our family. Rodney who literally ran out to get every vehicle is a model for what a great salesmen should be. He doesn’t just sell cars he sells the experience as well. We truly loved working with him, and will continue to buy from him whenever we need too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

A great guy I would of not been able to do it with anyone else. I was so happy with it all and I love the vehicle that we got.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Awesome customer service! Love my truck. Thank you guys!!! Rodney Taylor was the one that help us though the process. He was very happy and energetic though out the process. He made sure we got what we wanted. Definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

When I brought my car in for a recall, there were some issues and miscommunication. After I raised those issues with upper management, they made efforts to fix the situation. I appreciate the efforts and am glad to have my car back and running. I would consider using Champion again in the future. Deduct one star since the miscommunication could have been prevented.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Great quality customer service! Felt treated the same coming in for diagnostics as someone who would have just bought a brand new vehicle from them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

My experience here was amazing! Rodney and everyone else that helped me through the process were so sweet and so helpful. They tell you everything like it is and help get you the best thing possible within your price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Derrick did a great job. We highly recommend him as a sales man. He did everything we ask him to do and more! What a great guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Good people to deal with and the shop is also good to work with. I’ve have a good experience with this dealership and yes I would say go to them for any vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Good service. Treated me well during visit.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Went to get battery for my remote for my vehicle. The salesman came to me saw I was on crutches. He took my key to get a battery and was nice not to charge me for it even though I was prepared to pay for it. That's good customer service. Will go back to get me a remote starter when I get my funds.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I don't want any other sales person in the world no seriously Reggie is the best hands down the experience was the difference! We will be back!!! Every time. Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

You will LUCKY if you can get to work with Reggie he is the best of the best. It was a total pleasure working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I have gotten my car serviced at Champion since I purchased my car. I can always trust them to provide quality service and recommendations. I have also referred several of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

The entire experience was enjoyable. From parking the Jeep to pulling out in a 2021 brand new Dishes Durango. Even the staff who I didn't come into contact for more than a few minutes were hospitable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

They always do quality work at champion

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Dj and gene got me in a new 2021 ram great experience great vibes completely honest people definitely going back!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Rodney was awesome. Fast and efficient. He was very personable and explained everything every step of the way! I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Steve Pumphrey was my sales consultant, and he bent over backwards to make sure I got a great deal on a vehicle and got an even better rate to set up monthly payments. We crunched numbers for a long while and found a number that finally made sense. He was professional, helpful and made the experience fun and enjoyable. I highly recommend Champion to anyone looking for a change in their vehicle. Thanks Steve!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Everyone was easy to talk to! The building was comfortable and clean. I felt no pressure, it was a comfortable and great experience from beginning to end!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Professional, great customer service, quick, thorough, and polite. Found what I was looking for and made sure I got the vehicle I wanted that exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend this man. I needed a car within days and he made it happen!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

I was there for a factory recall on my fuel pump. Every Went great. People were super friendly n I was out in a short time

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

I like Janae Andrews and how she does business. I only came here because she called me offering to buy my car back. I showed up bad she sold me a new car. Good job Janae. I even got a ruth chris gift card. Thank you Janae

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Great service and great appointment. I worked directly with Marshall Wilson and he was professional and attentive. He answered all of my questions. I will definitely return again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

We had robert sanders as our salesman, he was great! Fernando and Champion are always great, thank you we love our new Pacifica very much!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Leave Us A Review