Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019
 

I have visited this location several times. Ron has always been helpful getting a loaner car for me while my car is being serviced. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019
 

My 2018 Charger GT+ had a problem with the passenger airbag system (not the recall). It took 3 visits but so far I think it is finally resolved. I was provided with a loaner car on the 3rd visit. This is my fourth vehicle purchase from Champion. I will return for a fifth!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019
 

Experienced a transmission solenoid shaft problem and Right bright headlight problem. John Stumpf and Keisha Tranbarger got right to work , ordered parts, got a jeep for me to drive to work . Took a couple days for parts.Techs handled the job of installing new parts like the pros they are. Charger running great. CHAMPION GOT THE JOB DONE! Thanks, Indywrench

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019
 

I talked with my 3 most local dealers first by phone. I knew that I would buy a 2019 Ram 1500 as the '19 has been redesigned in a magnificent way. One dealer only wanted me to come in and gave me reason to stay home. The other dealer was unreliable in returning my phone calls as promised so that proved them to be unworthy of my business. Dealing with CHAMPION DODGE by phone was the best ! I knew nothing about this dealer and had never been there. It was solely the relationship that I had with their sales manager , Mr. DENNIS HENSON by phone that convinced me that this was the real different kind of dealer, not another that claimed to be. I basically closed my deal over the phone with DENNIS. And upon arrival , my truck was parked out front and ready to go ! The paperwork was perfect and there were no surprises ! The business manager was great , I also met the GSM and the General Manager. All were great and all showed their appreciation for my business. I have purchased nearly 30 or more new vehicles over 50 years. This was my best , most enjoyable experience ever ! Let my experience save you time and energy ... head straight to CHAMPION DODGE for your best deal on a new Chrysler, Dodge ,Jeep or Ram !! And ask for DENNIS HENSON !!! Tell him Paul sent you !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Dealer wanted to charge for updating firmware on Uconnect for my 2017 Jeep that is still under warranty. Called Uconnect directly who confirmed that upgrade should be performed at NO CHARGE....service rep made no effort to check...lousy attitude and bad experience....UPDATE January 17, 2019: Service Manager called me within 48 hours to talk about my experience and had me come in the next morning to have the firmware updated at no charge. He apologized for the misunderstanding. Five Stars to Champion for reading my review, calling me to talk further and agreeing to fix the issue immediately.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

The service at this dealership is fair. This is the only place I take my Jeep to be serviced. I also purchased my car there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019
 

Champions service department is excellent. They are friendly and take the time to insure each customer has a positive experience. All of the service writers have a solid understanding of the technical side of the vehicles they service. They take the time to understand the customers service needs. And, you cant find a better shuttle driver than Clarence. Jeff, John, and their crew are outstanding.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review